Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They could not have been more helpful, very friendly very good customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb service helpful, polite and proactive salesman
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Amazing people @Westover Bournemouth
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service wonderful car This the first time I have used Westover although I have been driving Toyotas most of my life. They were very professional and I felt like a valued customer. From start to finish I have no complaints just very positive thoughts
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Andrew Fox, the sales advisor was very nice and helpful all the time. He was very patient and responded all our questions.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Went in to find out what my options were following the end of a previous agreement and ended up with a new upgrade. Amazing experience and they made it very special
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We went to Toyota VIP event in September 2017 and were met by Jamie And he helped us choose a new Toyota Yaris and took us for a test drive. We had two yarises to trade in. We collected the new car in November and Handed over the old cars. Jamie was helpful and made the event special. I would recommend Toyota to our friends and others.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Serviced car on pay plan, quick no hidden costs.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and more ! One doesn't stay with the same dealership and buy 10 cars over 15 years unless they, at all levels, are better than just excellent!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Very pleased with the customer service. Happy to use this Toyota centre again.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competent, Efficient and Friendly Garage My five years old Auris HSD needed a MOT and service. The work was done perfectly well. I feel relaxed driving an efficient, reliable and safe Toyota in top condition.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damage Whilst having my Toyota serviced it received slight damage to the under side of the front bumper, I was notified of this and the damage was repaired at no cost to me, I was also supplied with a replacement car, whilst the work was being done. I was very impressed with Westover's honesty if they had not reported the damage to me I probably would not have noticed the damage for some time, A big thank you Westover for being so honest.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and mot Really polite and helpful staff-- great refreshments and biscuits
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service Westover have always given excellent and totally reliable service and the staff are always courteous and helpful and my recent visit was no exception
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’ve used them for many years
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT