Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & Professional Service This is my second car purchase from Toyota Westover. They provide the sort of service and professionalism that we hope for but don't always get. I have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely go back
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westover Toyota Poole Dorset Good Service provided by staff and the company.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alan and Bruce the best The whole experience was highly enjoyable, but always professional. They always kept me informed and had my total confidence. Brilliant guys well done for delivering me my perfect vehicle. Great
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, lovely car 5* Highly recommend . Exceptional customer service throughout the whole process
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MyToyota Website 10 days after buying my new Toyota I registered onto myToyota. Spent most of my time cancelling a bombardment of 'Buy a new Toyota' advertisements. After 2 phone calls I am still no closer to what I want to do.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and personal service Very helpful. Nothing was to much trouble, and my daughter has also bought a car from you because of good service.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of my new Aygo. Thank you Harry for the excellent handover of my new Aygo today 15/7/17. Once again you have provided a very professional service.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Nothing was too much trouble. The whole experience was perfect and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing, frustrating but did try to compensate in the end. Failed to regenerate my DPF. I spent a lot of time researching this afterwards and another garage solved the problem which Toyota were initially going to charge me £1400 for. I was offered £200 towards the cost of my service.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish Car fixed under warranty, they also gave car a thorough check over. Fixed something else they picked up on. Very trustworthy
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service- thanks for washing the car Just nice people, high standards- what more would you want?
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always efficient staff I was very pleased with the immediate service I received and my car was saved.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and very helpful Im not very car savvy they always explain things really well. I have used the service plan for four years.it really is worth the small fee each month for such a peace of mind and no big annual bills. I have a company car now but will revert back without a hitch!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Un-personal It would be nice to be treated like a valued customer!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best experience I have had at this dealership Pre-paid service exclusions not explained why needed to be done earlier than predicted. Asked that service contract be reviewed previously and no action taken i.e. overcharged for amount of mileage done.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all the Staff Had car serviced and also exchanged for a new model,after a test drive in an automatic Yaris
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT