Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best experience ever! What can I say. This was a completely flawless and pleasurable experience displayed by Westover Toyota Team. From start to finish you are greeted by smiles and a very knowledgeable and efficient team. An effortless process for the customer. Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service No sales pressure just well presented information. Salesmen Jamie and Charles provided excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales staff Recently purchased new Yaris and it is everything we hoped it would be. Sales and Handover staff could not have been better.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car made easy I have visited several car dealers before and was very pleased with the service I got from Westover Toyota. The knowledgeable and 'un-pushy' sales advice was great. The salesman listened and I was able to test drive the car extensively before deciding on spending my money! Totally recommend Westover. Confident the after sales care will be as good. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales and Service Thank you all the team for my recent visit, it was so good to see my name on the day of handover, That car is amazing , learning curve and glad to help our family carbon print. Technology babe! Yes
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Was looking for a new car... Was so pleased i used Toyota, from my first visit to pick up of my car they were so helpful, courteous explained everything, kept me informed at every stage and had no problem answering any questions or queries i had, made me feel very comfortable. Thankyou.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris from Bournemouth Westover Toyota. All staff were very knowledgable and helpful. It was altogether an excellent experience. If you are thinking of buying a new or second-hand Toyota, definitely go to see what they offer.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yarus very happy with service and car
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service + MOT Delivered on time and on cost. The Toyota Garage was able to pick up my car and deliver it back the same day. A hassle free process. The service and MOT was delivered in budget. The only issue was that a major service seemed to miss a damaged rear wiper blade and the person on the service reception failed to check whether it had been repaired prior to the car being returned.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding My car was serviced on time and returned in a pritine condition. Well done
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had an MOT and service done here a week ago, along with an in-warranty part replacement and two tires changed. The staff were helpful, they kept me informed and I was able to secure a courtesy car, which helped a lot since they had to keep the car til the next morning to wait for a replacement part. In all, one very happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MoT fine service
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mr I am very happy with service and re call service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always good and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Good customer Service
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service experience Initial 20,000 mile service on this car was undertaken in a professional manner throughout, particularly with regard to the communication of progress, and the video of potential work to be undertaken in the future was very informative
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT