Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time I bought a new car pleas'urabl experience the sales person was very informative and gave you time to think about it well looked after
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done Well done to all the staff especially Steve Way, Christine & Emigene
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Always first rate in attitude and performance, whether for service or sales.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional responce I used them in 2019 and have been back every couple of years since.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor experience
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Easy process, friendly environment I recommend book your test drive
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I was changing my old car for the same model but with a higher spec and I was given a good run through of the differences and improvements
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Westover Toyota for 9 years now , that's 3 new cars that I have purchased,the experience was professional and at no time did I feel under pressure to buy from them, great team, great car.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 221.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant MOT and Service done quickly and professionally. Great after sales customer service
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant wait whilst visiting Toyota I have owned a Toyota for over 10 years, I buy my new cars there, have them serviced there and Mot’s are also done there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. And car taken on time to be serviced. Friendly staff. Kept me informed as to what was happening with my car. Car returned to me washed and hoovered out. Free coffee while waiting was a good call I love a cup of coffee. Would recommend people.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service First service for my car. Great polite staff. Could not fault the service I received thank you
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and first MOT From booking through the service/mot itself and return of washed car everything went smoothly and was a pleasent experience (never thought I'd say that about a car service ! ) . Recommended !
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and services I went there just to have a quote for a new car , and Mr Andrew explain to me and my partner everything to detail. A day later we decided to buy the car , was the best choice, less than a week and we already had the car in our hands. Mr Andrew make sure we were happy and everything was alright with car. I would definitely recommend and I will come back .
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot Just used them again, always polite and friendly staff, and service, car was cleaned for free as well, and I also got a curtsy car, great benefits.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What could be better! A relaxed experience from booking to return of vehicle.
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT