Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service in helping me buy new car.. Amazing service and warm welcome I was given by all... from start to finish the whole stress of buying a new car was taken away, I felt very relaxed, everything was explained about the car deal and top up of fresh coffee... sales man Matthew was amazing.. 5 star treatment , one very happy lady
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forth Aygo. Can't believe I've just forked out twelve grand for another Aygo. However, there are no pockets in shrouds and I need a reliable, cost efficient motor for anti-social working arrangements. I'm very pleased with the purchase, the car runs beautifully and it's so quiet, you don't even know that the engine's running. No doubt I'll probably buy another one in 42 months if Westover are as good as they've been for the past four purchases.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Went into the Showroom with an issue with my car, and came out with a new vehicle. Great service. Friendly staff. Great product range.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic service from all staff. So in love with my car thank you!!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great team Excellent team, well done,don't change
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and supportive and took a lot of time making sure every aspect was understood I took delivery of the new CHR very recently, and the whole experience from ordering, choosing and taking delivery was exceptional. My experience with the Westover is the best service and attention I have had from any Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole team from the top down ? Honest, forthright, good humoured, extremely helpful and customer not sales focussed. Nothing, but nothing is ever too much trouble. This is why we keep going back ! A platform to replace the Amazon ? Tough shout. We explore off road in mountains. Thoughts and discussions were detailed. Product knowledge, history and practical experience on the part of the sales team and mechanics was essential. Having been listened to from workshop to the boss we were given the answers - warts and all. Of course there were compromises but the final choice was made with confidence. A rugged but comfortable load carrier with sliding load tray that wasn't going to fall off mountains any time soon. The HiLUX Invincible might have a smaller engine but it still measures up very well overall. Less grunt - more sophistication.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic We were thorough pleased with our experience. Not only did we get a great car we were treated with respect and felt valued. Excellent customer service would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. only the one issue. Service facilities and workshop in modern and comfortable facilities.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff and efficient Had MOT and Service, all done well. Had to return with a seat belt light problem which they tried to replicate. Then found a bulb had blown and replaced it FOC.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt and efficient service
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from you end up paying more 2 get a good service
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality service My car ws serviced and MOT last week,very please with service,service staff and the valeting of the before collection
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always Service carried out on time; every courtesy received.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT done at price agreed (ie price match to local garage) When in the showrooms, you are not bothered with insistant sales people but allowed to wander. I was papproached tosee if I needed any further info, and also offered a coffee. The MOT was done in the time agreed, and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT