Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Service Can't fault the standard of customer service given by Jamie W. Pity more are not like him
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience here again when buying my car Have used westover girl a few years now had around 6 cars from them and never a problem .
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Driving Toyota's for 35 years Just collected my 18 plate Corolla Verso. Excellent quality car with Excellent service. Buy a Toyota, you will not regret it.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't fault the service and respect I received just walking in off the street! Can't yet comment since I am in the early processes of dealing with Toyota, However, I am very impressed so far.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff at Westover made the process of obtaining a financed vehicle very straightforward Staff at Westover made the process of obtaining a financed vehicle very straightforward. Jamie was knowledgeable, personable, professional and organised each time I met with him on the lead up to and handover of the new vehicle. Thank you for that.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time I bought a new car pleas'urabl experience the sales person was very informative and gave you time to think about it well looked after
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done Well done to all the staff especially Steve Way, Christine & Emigene
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Always first rate in attitude and performance, whether for service or sales.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fast check in, all work completed on time, called when ready, can't fault that!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I had my car serviced and as always, the staff are helpful and courteous. I did not wait but the welcoming area is very pleasant and everything is to hand. I was kept informed throughout by phone and even received a video afterwards showing what was looked at in order for me to get any problems dealt with.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from explanation what was to happen was kept clear and simple. we were requested to come to the garage to replace faulty airbag.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly It's a pleasure looking after my car with Toyota
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model recall I was notified by post of a fault to my Toyota Yaris and contacted my nearest maindealer immediately. They responded by fitting my car in at the earliest possible opportunity (within the week) and the work was done speedily and efficiently.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff; helpful and friendly. I had my annual service through Westover. They made the process very easy and the staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant MOT and Service done quickly and professionally. Great after sales customer service
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant wait whilst visiting Toyota I have owned a Toyota for over 10 years, I buy my new cars there, have them serviced there and Mot’s are also done there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT