Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Andrew Fox, the sales advisor was very nice and helpful all the time. He was very patient and responded all our questions.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Went in to find out what my options were following the end of a previous agreement and ended up with a new upgrade. Amazing experience and they made it very special
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We went to Toyota VIP event in September 2017 and were met by Jamie And he helped us choose a new Toyota Yaris and took us for a test drive. We had two yarises to trade in. We collected the new car in November and Handed over the old cars. Jamie was helpful and made the event special. I would recommend Toyota to our friends and others.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the team a Poole are the best. Always happy and helpful. I will visit again soon to upgrade. All the best, Margaret
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best care purchase experience I have ever had IN 45 years Pretty much the perfect care purchase experience
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish - went above and beyond to make the whole process very easy. I bought my new car a week ago and am so happy I chose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return visit. I never expected the sequel visit, sales and handover (this is my second new car from Westover Toyota) to be as memorable as the first but was pleasantly surprised. Extremely capable 'no pressure' sales staff plus a charming handover event were equal to my previous experience at this dealership. Well done to all concerned ...and thanks for the flowers too.
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall experience Bought and now have serviced a Toyota Yaris - I couldn't be more delighted with the service and support which is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I not only have a car which meets all my needs, but the Westover team behind me to ensure that I continue to have a great Toyota experience!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be excellent...........But now a fast falling star Difficult to contact to make a booking. When you speak to the service manager (sad but necessary) you get a booked in but they do not then do what you ask for
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and swift Service undertaken quickly and efficiently. Only time I ever had a Toyota problem (Battery dead on car less than a month old) I left car in service car park (Being a bank holiday) Received a call by 8.30 next day to confirm being dealt with and ready by midday with replacement battery.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from annual service Notified reminder for service and additional work logged in at same time. comfy waiting area and good coffee, always a pleasure to look forward to.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service I have had Toyotas for the last 8 years. Great cars great service from the dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service visit I have been a client for more than 30 years and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Service I have always been well satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The service is excellent and the staff very polite and helpful. My MOT and servicing experience was pleasurable and stress free. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT