Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional responce I used them in 2019 and have been back every couple of years since.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor experience
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Easy process, friendly environment I recommend book your test drive
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I was changing my old car for the same model but with a higher spec and I was given a good run through of the differences and improvements
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Westover Toyota for 9 years now , that's 3 new cars that I have purchased,the experience was professional and at no time did I feel under pressure to buy from them, great team, great car.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They could not have been more helpful, very friendly very good customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb service helpful, polite and proactive salesman
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Amazing people @Westover Bournemouth
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service wonderful car This the first time I have used Westover although I have been driving Toyotas most of my life. They were very professional and I felt like a valued customer. From start to finish I have no complaints just very positive thoughts
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Andrew Fox, the sales advisor was very nice and helpful all the time. He was very patient and responded all our questions.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Went in to find out what my options were following the end of a previous agreement and ended up with a new upgrade. Amazing experience and they made it very special
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We went to Toyota VIP event in September 2017 and were met by Jamie And he helped us choose a new Toyota Yaris and took us for a test drive. We had two yarises to trade in. We collected the new car in November and Handed over the old cars. Jamie was helpful and made the event special. I would recommend Toyota to our friends and others.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the team a Poole are the best. Always happy and helpful. I will visit again soon to upgrade. All the best, Margaret
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best care purchase experience I have ever had IN 45 years Pretty much the perfect care purchase experience
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish - went above and beyond to make the whole process very easy. I bought my new car a week ago and am so happy I chose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return visit. I never expected the sequel visit, sales and handover (this is my second new car from Westover Toyota) to be as memorable as the first but was pleasantly surprised. Extremely capable 'no pressure' sales staff plus a charming handover event were equal to my previous experience at this dealership. Well done to all concerned ...and thanks for the flowers too.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another satisfied customer The purchase of my new Prius went without a hitch. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best experience ever! What can I say. This was a completely flawless and pleasurable experience displayed by Westover Toyota Team. From start to finish you are greeted by smiles and a very knowledgeable and efficient team. An effortless process for the customer. Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service No sales pressure just well presented information. Salesmen Jamie and Charles provided excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales staff Recently purchased new Yaris and it is everything we hoped it would be. Sales and Handover staff could not have been better.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car made easy I have visited several car dealers before and was very pleased with the service I got from Westover Toyota. The knowledgeable and 'un-pushy' sales advice was great. The salesman listened and I was able to test drive the car extensively before deciding on spending my money! Totally recommend Westover. Confident the after sales care will be as good. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales and Service Thank you all the team for my recent visit, it was so good to see my name on the day of handover, That car is amazing , learning curve and glad to help our family carbon print. Technology babe! Yes
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Was looking for a new car... Was so pleased i used Toyota, from my first visit to pick up of my car they were so helpful, courteous explained everything, kept me informed at every stage and had no problem answering any questions or queries i had, made me feel very comfortable. Thankyou.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris from Bournemouth Westover Toyota. All staff were very knowledgable and helpful. It was altogether an excellent experience. If you are thinking of buying a new or second-hand Toyota, definitely go to see what they offer.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yarus very happy with service and car
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everyone very helpful This is my 2nd car and I am still more than happy with the car and attention from all the staff
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Helpful knowledgeable staff went the extra mile to ensure my new Yaris was just right. This is my third car from Westover Toyota Bournemouth. Very happy with the service and the car. Well done!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service good friendly team
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience After visiting westover to speak to sales person and view vehicle I found Allan and Bruce very helpfull , they did not pester me , when I did phone back to order van the process was very quick and easy
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. And car taken on time to be serviced. Friendly staff. Kept me informed as to what was happening with my car. Car returned to me washed and hoovered out. Free coffee while waiting was a good call I love a cup of coffee. Would recommend people.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service First service for my car. Great polite staff. Could not fault the service I received thank you
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and first MOT From booking through the service/mot itself and return of washed car everything went smoothly and was a pleasent experience (never thought I'd say that about a car service ! ) . Recommended !
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and services I went there just to have a quote for a new car , and Mr Andrew explain to me and my partner everything to detail. A day later we decided to buy the car , was the best choice, less than a week and we already had the car in our hands. Mr Andrew make sure we were happy and everything was alright with car. I would definitely recommend and I will come back .
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot Just used them again, always polite and friendly staff, and service, car was cleaned for free as well, and I also got a curtsy car, great benefits.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What could be better! A relaxed experience from booking to return of vehicle.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad! Part exchanging vehicles was simple and easy
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient No problem
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from reception area Whilst this area is light and comfortable, really needs either the counter permanently staffed or a audio system to inform staff someone is there
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Serviced car on pay plan, quick no hidden costs.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and more ! One doesn't stay with the same dealership and buy 10 cars over 15 years unless they, at all levels, are better than just excellent!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Very pleased with the customer service. Happy to use this Toyota centre again.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competent, Efficient and Friendly Garage My five years old Auris HSD needed a MOT and service. The work was done perfectly well. I feel relaxed driving an efficient, reliable and safe Toyota in top condition.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damage Whilst having my Toyota serviced it received slight damage to the under side of the front bumper, I was notified of this and the damage was repaired at no cost to me, I was also supplied with a replacement car, whilst the work was being done. I was very impressed with Westover's honesty if they had not reported the damage to me I probably would not have noticed the damage for some time, A big thank you Westover for being so honest.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and mot Really polite and helpful staff-- great refreshments and biscuits
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service Westover have always given excellent and totally reliable service and the staff are always courteous and helpful and my recent visit was no exception
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’ve used them for many years
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall experience Bought and now have serviced a Toyota Yaris - I couldn't be more delighted with the service and support which is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I not only have a car which meets all my needs, but the Westover team behind me to ensure that I continue to have a great Toyota experience!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be excellent...........But now a fast falling star Difficult to contact to make a booking. When you speak to the service manager (sad but necessary) you get a booked in but they do not then do what you ask for
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and swift Service undertaken quickly and efficiently. Only time I ever had a Toyota problem (Battery dead on car less than a month old) I left car in service car park (Being a bank holiday) Received a call by 8.30 next day to confirm being dealt with and ready by midday with replacement battery.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from annual service Notified reminder for service and additional work logged in at same time. comfy waiting area and good coffee, always a pleasure to look forward to.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service I have had Toyotas for the last 8 years. Great cars great service from the dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service visit I have been a client for more than 30 years and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Service I have always been well satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The service is excellent and the staff very polite and helpful. My MOT and servicing experience was pleasurable and stress free. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service + MOT Delivered on time and on cost. The Toyota Garage was able to pick up my car and deliver it back the same day. A hassle free process. The service and MOT was delivered in budget. The only issue was that a major service seemed to miss a damaged rear wiper blade and the person on the service reception failed to check whether it had been repaired prior to the car being returned.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding My car was serviced on time and returned in a pritine condition. Well done
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had an MOT and service done here a week ago, along with an in-warranty part replacement and two tires changed. The staff were helpful, they kept me informed and I was able to secure a courtesy car, which helped a lot since they had to keep the car til the next morning to wait for a replacement part. In all, one very happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MoT fine service
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mr I am very happy with service and re call service
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT