Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return visit. I never expected the sequel visit, sales and handover (this is my second new car from Westover Toyota) to be as memorable as the first but was pleasantly surprised. Extremely capable 'no pressure' sales staff plus a charming handover event were equal to my previous experience at this dealership. Well done to all concerned ...and thanks for the flowers too.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another satisfied customer The purchase of my new Prius went without a hitch. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best experience ever! What can I say. This was a completely flawless and pleasurable experience displayed by Westover Toyota Team. From start to finish you are greeted by smiles and a very knowledgeable and efficient team. An effortless process for the customer. Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service No sales pressure just well presented information. Salesmen Jamie and Charles provided excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales staff Recently purchased new Yaris and it is everything we hoped it would be. Sales and Handover staff could not have been better.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car made easy I have visited several car dealers before and was very pleased with the service I got from Westover Toyota. The knowledgeable and 'un-pushy' sales advice was great. The salesman listened and I was able to test drive the car extensively before deciding on spending my money! Totally recommend Westover. Confident the after sales care will be as good. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales and Service Thank you all the team for my recent visit, it was so good to see my name on the day of handover, That car is amazing , learning curve and glad to help our family carbon print. Technology babe! Yes
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Was looking for a new car... Was so pleased i used Toyota, from my first visit to pick up of my car they were so helpful, courteous explained everything, kept me informed at every stage and had no problem answering any questions or queries i had, made me feel very comfortable. Thankyou.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris from Bournemouth Westover Toyota. All staff were very knowledgable and helpful. It was altogether an excellent experience. If you are thinking of buying a new or second-hand Toyota, definitely go to see what they offer.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yarus very happy with service and car
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everyone very helpful This is my 2nd car and I am still more than happy with the car and attention from all the staff
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Helpful knowledgeable staff went the extra mile to ensure my new Yaris was just right. This is my third car from Westover Toyota Bournemouth. Very happy with the service and the car. Well done!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service good friendly team
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience After visiting westover to speak to sales person and view vehicle I found Allan and Bruce very helpfull , they did not pester me , when I did phone back to order van the process was very quick and easy
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! Amazing professional service. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb experience The sales representative dealt with my queries with expert knowledge, I did not feel pressurised at any time (a rare thing in this day)
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & Professional Service This is my second car purchase from Toyota Westover. They provide the sort of service and professionalism that we hope for but don't always get. I have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely go back
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westover Toyota Poole Dorset Good Service provided by staff and the company.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alan and Bruce the best The whole experience was highly enjoyable, but always professional. They always kept me informed and had my total confidence. Brilliant guys well done for delivering me my perfect vehicle. Great
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, lovely car 5* Highly recommend . Exceptional customer service throughout the whole process
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MyToyota Website 10 days after buying my new Toyota I registered onto myToyota. Spent most of my time cancelling a bombardment of 'Buy a new Toyota' advertisements. After 2 phone calls I am still no closer to what I want to do.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and personal service Very helpful. Nothing was to much trouble, and my daughter has also bought a car from you because of good service.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of my new Aygo. Thank you Harry for the excellent handover of my new Aygo today 15/7/17. Once again you have provided a very professional service.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Nothing was too much trouble. The whole experience was perfect and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be bettered. 24-carat service throughout.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with my purchase Cannot fault the care taken to make the purchase a happy experience
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Kept me informed and great service
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service in helping me buy new car.. Amazing service and warm welcome I was given by all... from start to finish the whole stress of buying a new car was taken away, I felt very relaxed, everything was explained about the car deal and top up of fresh coffee... sales man Matthew was amazing.. 5 star treatment , one very happy lady
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forth Aygo. Can't believe I've just forked out twelve grand for another Aygo. However, there are no pockets in shrouds and I need a reliable, cost efficient motor for anti-social working arrangements. I'm very pleased with the purchase, the car runs beautifully and it's so quiet, you don't even know that the engine's running. No doubt I'll probably buy another one in 42 months if Westover are as good as they've been for the past four purchases.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Went into the Showroom with an issue with my car, and came out with a new vehicle. Great service. Friendly staff. Great product range.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The service is excellent and the staff very polite and helpful. My MOT and servicing experience was pleasurable and stress free. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service + MOT Delivered on time and on cost. The Toyota Garage was able to pick up my car and deliver it back the same day. A hassle free process. The service and MOT was delivered in budget. The only issue was that a major service seemed to miss a damaged rear wiper blade and the person on the service reception failed to check whether it had been repaired prior to the car being returned.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding My car was serviced on time and returned in a pritine condition. Well done
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had an MOT and service done here a week ago, along with an in-warranty part replacement and two tires changed. The staff were helpful, they kept me informed and I was able to secure a courtesy car, which helped a lot since they had to keep the car til the next morning to wait for a replacement part. In all, one very happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MoT fine service
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mr I am very happy with service and re call service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always good and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Good customer Service
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service experience Initial 20,000 mile service on this car was undertaken in a professional manner throughout, particularly with regard to the communication of progress, and the video of potential work to be undertaken in the future was very informative
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing, frustrating but did try to compensate in the end. Failed to regenerate my DPF. I spent a lot of time researching this afterwards and another garage solved the problem which Toyota were initially going to charge me £1400 for. I was offered £200 towards the cost of my service.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish Car fixed under warranty, they also gave car a thorough check over. Fixed something else they picked up on. Very trustworthy
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service- thanks for washing the car Just nice people, high standards- what more would you want?
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always efficient staff I was very pleased with the immediate service I received and my car was saved.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and very helpful Im not very car savvy they always explain things really well. I have used the service plan for four years.it really is worth the small fee each month for such a peace of mind and no big annual bills. I have a company car now but will revert back without a hitch!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Un-personal It would be nice to be treated like a valued customer!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best experience I have had at this dealership Pre-paid service exclusions not explained why needed to be done earlier than predicted. Asked that service contract be reviewed previously and no action taken i.e. overcharged for amount of mileage done.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all the Staff Had car serviced and also exchanged for a new model,after a test drive in an automatic Yaris
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. only the one issue. Service facilities and workshop in modern and comfortable facilities.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff and efficient Had MOT and Service, all done well. Had to return with a seat belt light problem which they tried to replicate. Then found a bulb had blown and replaced it FOC.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt and efficient service
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from you end up paying more 2 get a good service
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality service My car ws serviced and MOT last week,very please with service,service staff and the valeting of the before collection
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always Service carried out on time; every courtesy received.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT done at price agreed (ie price match to local garage) When in the showrooms, you are not bothered with insistant sales people but allowed to wander. I was papproached tosee if I needed any further info, and also offered a coffee. The MOT was done in the time agreed, and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Recent first service completed
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very efficient young lady on Reception. Apart from informing me my car was due its first service and advising me accordingly quoting the wrong registration number, the whole situation was stress free, felt confident in the service being carried out.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service we have had better at less cost
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No defects found Car prepared for a long Continental journey and report given to all my questions for this 5 year old vehicle.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car Service After being offered a clean and Hoover for my car after the service and being told after it had been, it was actually dirtier than when I had left it! Apparent,y when it rains cars cannot be hoovered. It's not what I expect for a service on a new car.
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT