Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 92 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Very Attentive
By Ayres C
2 weeks 5 days ago
The service was very good with equal offers of help should i return for my services at this branch because i live a long way away . which i will endeavour to do while i visit relations
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Well done
A great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was skeptical about buying a new car, I have purchased used cars from Westover in the past. I have not had a brand new car in more than 30 years and the first time I bought one it was not a pleasant experience. Jamie was very helpful and answered all my questions clearly. I felt that he was doing his best for me in finding the right deal and an affordable option. I would definitely recommend Westover Toyota for first time buyers.
Excellent customer service, as always
By Hyam C
2 months 6 days ago
Picked my 2019 car in march, great service during the whole process
Westover Toyota always give great service
By Monty
2 months 6 days ago
Great reception and coffee, and simple move from old car to new one.
Brilliant, friendly service
By Joe B
2 months 1 week ago
Jamie was brilliant from start to finish. Can’t recommend him and the dealership highly enough.
Great Service
By Vater D
2 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with how the dealer understood all my needs and what I want I want and like in car.
Superb friendly service
By Pettengell M
2 months 2 weeks ago
From when I ordered and picked up my new car I was kept fully informed all the way through
Brilliant Service from Westover Toyota.
By Bartlett K
2 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve read a lot of reviews and they convinced me that my new car was to be a Toyota.
Great service
By Neilson A
3 months 3 days ago

Pages

Great service
By Dimarco L
2 weeks 2 days ago
I found the dealership at Poole very courteous and professional
Highly recommend
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very satisfied with the service, feels like a new car
keeping my car in front
By Grindley G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used the garage for service and MOT
First Service
By Thompson R
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the performance of the Westover Toyota Dealership in carrying out the first service to my C-HR. I received courteous attention from the showroom service staff and my car was returned to me in short-time washed and valeted. However, I am not impressed by the pressure to complete survey's after mundane tasks like this, particularly of the yes/no type. And having given in and taken the option to complete the survey, I do not have time to read through reams of T&C's, which I am sure all the instigaters of these documents are well aware, but force us to 'tick' if the survey etc. is to be delivered.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I was pleased with how quickly the battery fault was sorted out
outstanding staff.
By Barnett S
2 months 4 days ago
over the moon I'm very happy and satisfied not
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Always helpful staff. Can get quite busy
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Dropped my car off last week for a service and I was so impressed with the attentiveness of all the staff. I was able to leave car there for the day and was kept up to date on progress and informed when car was ready. Very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff
Yaris well cared for.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I had my 5 year old Yaris serviced and MOTed on a Friday afternoon. The staff were friendly and efficient. I relaxed in the waiting area watching TV and enjoying free refreshments. The work was completed quickly and I was on my way. Definitely recommend to others.
A good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Service met expectations of a high standard

Pages