Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Professional Staff
By Gomes V
2 weeks 5 days ago
I was in touch with Jamie initially about the car. Jamie was always available and would answer any of my questions. After, I had Charlie that always kept me informed about the progress of the car and I was surprised that the car was even ready before expected. Charlie was very helpful when we were trying to find a date and time for me to collect my new car. Even though I had a car dealer 10min away from me, I decided to stay with Bournemouth (2h away) as their customer service was much better than the other ones.
Very good experience good salesperson and lots of coffee
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
My first time buying from Toyota and I will be back again very impressed
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
extremely happy customer
By Harrison W
2 months 2 weeks ago
Steve Smith from Toyota Bournemouth made our purchase experience of our GT86 such a smooth and hassle free time. His patience and manner reflected excellently on the company and we would highly recommend him. We love the car, and have always bought Toyota because we have always found them to be extremely reliable and such great vehicles.
Very Attentive
By Ayres C
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service was very good with equal offers of help should i return for my services at this branch because i live a long way away . which i will endeavour to do while i visit relations
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Well done
A great experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was skeptical about buying a new car, I have purchased used cars from Westover in the past. I have not had a brand new car in more than 30 years and the first time I bought one it was not a pleasant experience. Jamie was very helpful and answered all my questions clearly. I felt that he was doing his best for me in finding the right deal and an affordable option. I would definitely recommend Westover Toyota for first time buyers.
Excellent customer service, as always
By Hyam C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Picked my 2019 car in march, great service during the whole process
Westover Toyota always give great service
By Monty
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great reception and coffee, and simple move from old car to new one.
Brilliant, friendly service
By Joe B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Jamie was brilliant from start to finish. Can’t recommend him and the dealership highly enough.

Pages

By Holland D
3 weeks 8 hours ago
Great service again.
By Cheeseman D
1 month 1 week ago
I used Westover Toyota last week and all the staff were so polite and professional. A big thank you to all.
Excellent service
By Chapman D
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer care
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Consistently good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have come to this centre for 14 years for 3 different cars and level of personal service is second to none.
Smooth Motoring
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
It is reassuring to get the car periodically maintained by experts.
Great service
By Dimarco L
2 months 3 weeks ago
I found the dealership at Poole very courteous and professional
Highly recommend
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service, feels like a new car
keeping my car in front
By Grindley G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Used the garage for service and MOT

Pages