Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Exemplary Service
By Paulmb
6 months 2 weeks ago
Can't fault the standard of customer service given by Jamie W. Pity more are not like him
Great experience here again when buying my car
By Postie32uk
6 months 2 weeks ago
Have used westover girl a few years now had around 6 cars from them and never a problem .
Driving Toyota's for 35 years
By Tanky377
6 months 3 weeks ago
Just collected my 18 plate Corolla Verso. Excellent quality car with Excellent service. Buy a Toyota, you will not regret it.
Can't fault the service and respect I received just walking in off the street!
By Bluebell733
7 months 6 days ago
Can't yet comment since I am in the early processes of dealing with Toyota, However, I am very impressed so far.
Staff at Westover made the process of obtaining a financed vehicle very straightforward
By MaryCN
7 months 2 weeks ago
Staff at Westover made the process of obtaining a financed vehicle very straightforward. Jamie was knowledgeable, personable, professional and organised each time I met with him on the lead up to and handover of the new vehicle. Thank you for that.
first time I bought a new car
By jim06
8 months 3 days ago
pleas'urabl experience the sales person was very informative and gave you time to think about it well looked after
Well done
By rosiebell
8 months 1 week ago
Well done to all the staff especially Steve Way, Christine & Emigene
Good dealership
By Dorset 18
8 months 1 week ago
Always first rate in attitude and performance, whether for service or sales.
professional responce
By bollocks
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used them in 2019 and have been back every couple of years since.
By William Maguire
8 months 3 weeks ago
Poor experience

Pages

Very helpful friendly staff
By Daveclark5
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer for a few years. I feel valued and looked after.
No complaints.
By Joe from Canford Magna
5 months 2 weeks ago
Have always been looked after by Westover.
Excellent service
By Jason123
6 months 2 weeks ago
Fast check in, all work completed on time, called when ready, can't fault that!
Great Customer Service
By Gilly 53
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and as always, the staff are helpful and courteous. I did not wait but the welcoming area is very pleasant and everything is to hand. I was kept informed throughout by phone and even received a video afterwards showing what was looked at in order for me to get any problems dealt with.
explanation what was to happen was kept clear and simple.
By katjavas
7 months 4 days ago
we were requested to come to the garage to replace faulty airbag.
Professional and friendly
By Tina B12
7 months 5 days ago
It's a pleasure looking after my car with Toyota
Model recall
By Toyota newcomer
7 months 1 week ago
I was notified by post of a fault to my Toyota Yaris and contacted my nearest maindealer immediately. They responded by fitting my car in at the earliest possible opportunity (within the week) and the work was done speedily and efficiently.
Great staff; helpful and friendly.
By FDTA
7 months 1 week ago
I had my annual service through Westover. They made the process very easy and the staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly.
Brilliant
By Shazzy450
8 months 1 week ago
MOT and Service done quickly and professionally. Great after sales customer service
Always a pleasant wait whilst visiting Toyota
By Foggirl
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have owned a Toyota for over 10 years, I buy my new cars there, have them serviced there and Mot’s are also done there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Pages