Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Westover Toyota always give great service
By Monty
5 months 1 week ago
Great reception and coffee, and simple move from old car to new one.
Brilliant, friendly service
By Joe B
5 months 1 week ago
Jamie was brilliant from start to finish. Can’t recommend him and the dealership highly enough.
Great Service
By Vater D
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with how the dealer understood all my needs and what I want I want and like in car.
Superb friendly service
By Pettengell M
5 months 2 weeks ago
From when I ordered and picked up my new car I was kept fully informed all the way through
Brilliant Service from Westover Toyota.
By Bartlett K
5 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve read a lot of reviews and they convinced me that my new car was to be a Toyota.
Great service
By Neilson A
6 months 6 days ago
Great new car
By Clark J
6 months 6 days ago
I recently picked my car up my new Toyota Yaris icon tech and I love it such a great drive :) and love the space inside too would definitely recommend Toyota because they are the best dealership I have ever been with and definitely recommend a Toyota Yaris icon tech
very satisfactory service
By King C
7 months 5 days ago
have recent experience
Exemplary Service
By Paulmb
1 year 3 months ago
Can't fault the standard of customer service given by Jamie W. Pity more are not like him
Great experience here again when buying my car
By Postie32uk
1 year 3 months ago
Have used westover girl a few years now had around 6 cars from them and never a problem .

Pages

keeping my car in front
By Grindley G
4 months 2 weeks ago
Used the garage for service and MOT
First Service
By Thompson R
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the performance of the Westover Toyota Dealership in carrying out the first service to my C-HR. I received courteous attention from the showroom service staff and my car was returned to me in short-time washed and valeted. However, I am not impressed by the pressure to complete survey's after mundane tasks like this, particularly of the yes/no type. And having given in and taken the option to complete the survey, I do not have time to read through reams of T&C's, which I am sure all the instigaters of these documents are well aware, but force us to 'tick' if the survey etc. is to be delivered.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I was pleased with how quickly the battery fault was sorted out
outstanding staff.
By Barnett S
5 months 1 week ago
over the moon I'm very happy and satisfied not
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Always helpful staff. Can get quite busy
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Dropped my car off last week for a service and I was so impressed with the attentiveness of all the staff. I was able to leave car there for the day and was kept up to date on progress and informed when car was ready. Very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff
Yaris well cared for.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I had my 5 year old Yaris serviced and MOTed on a Friday afternoon. The staff were friendly and efficient. I relaxed in the waiting area watching TV and enjoying free refreshments. The work was completed quickly and I was on my way. Definitely recommend to others.
A good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service met expectations of a high standard
Prompt, efficient and very pleasant, looking forward to the next visit
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced, mot and recall last week and it was carried out in a timely manner. Thank you. Good Job
Straight forward experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service completed on time no delay

Pages