Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Driving Toyota's for 35 years
By Tanky377
1 year 3 months ago
Just collected my 18 plate Corolla Verso. Excellent quality car with Excellent service. Buy a Toyota, you will not regret it.
Can't fault the service and respect I received just walking in off the street!
By Bluebell733
1 year 4 months ago
Can't yet comment since I am in the early processes of dealing with Toyota, However, I am very impressed so far.
Staff at Westover made the process of obtaining a financed vehicle very straightforward
By MaryCN
1 year 4 months ago
Staff at Westover made the process of obtaining a financed vehicle very straightforward. Jamie was knowledgeable, personable, professional and organised each time I met with him on the lead up to and handover of the new vehicle. Thank you for that.
first time I bought a new car
By jim06
1 year 5 months ago
pleas'urabl experience the sales person was very informative and gave you time to think about it well looked after
Well done
By rosiebell
1 year 5 months ago
Well done to all the staff especially Steve Way, Christine & Emigene
Good dealership
By Dorset 18
1 year 5 months ago
Always first rate in attitude and performance, whether for service or sales.
professional responce
By bollocks
1 year 5 months ago
I used them in 2019 and have been back every couple of years since.
By William Maguire
1 year 5 months ago
Poor experience
Good service
By ImranH
1 year 6 months ago
Easy process, friendly environment I recommend book your test drive
Very good service
By Pat46
1 year 6 months ago
I was changing my old car for the same model but with a higher spec and I was given a good run through of the differences and improvements

Pages

Great service and staff members
By Wlodarczyk J
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service and I am really happy with members of staff. They are very understanding and explained everything I shoud to know.
Straight forward experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service completed on time no delay
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great services all round
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Service great all round
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent and efficient service from excellent and efficient staff
By Howland J
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the Toyota Centre as part of a scheduled service. The young lady who dealt with me was very thorough and helpful.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 18 hours ago
I used the Service recently, and was very satisfied.
Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Good customer service and efficient. Very helpful people.
Think the service was done well
By Richman B
7 months 2 weeks ago
Nothing to add

Pages