Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Great service
By Specialk
1 year 6 months ago
I have used Westover Toyota for 9 years now , that's 3 new cars that I have purchased,the experience was professional and at no time did I feel under pressure to buy from them, great team, great car.
Great service
By Jayney60
1 year 7 months ago
They could not have been more helpful, very friendly very good customer service.
superb service
By deer stalker
1 year 7 months ago
helpful, polite and proactive salesman
Brilliant
By Rosietoes
1 year 7 months ago
Amazing people @Westover Bournemouth
Great service wonderful car
By Condernash
1 year 9 months ago
This the first time I have used Westover although I have been driving Toyotas most of my life. They were very professional and I felt like a valued customer. From start to finish I have no complaints just very positive thoughts
Very good service
By Prems
1 year 9 months ago
Very good service
Great service
By Diego Mitchell
1 year 9 months ago
Andrew Fox, the sales advisor was very nice and helpful all the time. He was very patient and responded all our questions.
Fantastic!
By Romiley
1 year 10 months ago
Went in to find out what my options were following the end of a previous agreement and ended up with a new upgrade. Amazing experience and they made it very special
Great Service
By Kevin81
1 year 10 months ago
We went to Toyota VIP event in September 2017 and were met by Jamie And he helped us choose a new Toyota Yaris and took us for a test drive. We had two yarises to trade in. We collected the new car in November and Handed over the old cars. Jamie was helpful and made the event special. I would recommend Toyota to our friends and others.
By New car wanted
1 year 10 months ago
I think the team a Poole are the best. Always happy and helpful. I will visit again soon to upgrade. All the best, Margaret

Pages

Very helpful friendly staff
By Daveclark5
1 year 1 month ago
I have been a customer for a few years. I feel valued and looked after.
No complaints.
By Joe from Canford Magna
1 year 2 months ago
Have always been looked after by Westover.
Excellent service
By Jason123
1 year 3 months ago
Fast check in, all work completed on time, called when ready, can't fault that!
Great Customer Service
By Gilly 53
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced and as always, the staff are helpful and courteous. I did not wait but the welcoming area is very pleasant and everything is to hand. I was kept informed throughout by phone and even received a video afterwards showing what was looked at in order for me to get any problems dealt with.
explanation what was to happen was kept clear and simple.
By katjavas
1 year 4 months ago
we were requested to come to the garage to replace faulty airbag.
Professional and friendly
By Tina B12
1 year 4 months ago
It's a pleasure looking after my car with Toyota
Model recall
By Toyota newcomer
1 year 4 months ago
I was notified by post of a fault to my Toyota Yaris and contacted my nearest maindealer immediately. They responded by fitting my car in at the earliest possible opportunity (within the week) and the work was done speedily and efficiently.
Great staff; helpful and friendly.
By FDTA
1 year 4 months ago
I had my annual service through Westover. They made the process very easy and the staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly.
Brilliant
By Shazzy450
1 year 5 months ago
MOT and Service done quickly and professionally. Great after sales customer service
Always a pleasant wait whilst visiting Toyota
By Foggirl
1 year 5 months ago
I have owned a Toyota for over 10 years, I buy my new cars there, have them serviced there and Mot’s are also done there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Pages