Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

best care purchase experience I have ever had IN 45 years
By Man and Wife
1 year 10 months ago
Pretty much the perfect care purchase experience

Pages

Great service. And car taken on time to be serviced.
By Rickman
1 year 5 months ago
Friendly staff. Kept me informed as to what was happening with my car. Car returned to me washed and hoovered out. Free coffee while waiting was a good call I love a cup of coffee. Would recommend people.
1st service
By Br24
1 year 5 months ago
First service for my car. Great polite staff. Could not fault the service I received thank you
Service and first MOT
By mobuk1
1 year 5 months ago
From booking through the service/mot itself and return of washed car everything went smoothly and was a pleasent experience (never thought I'd say that about a car service ! ) . Recommended !
Great staff and services
By Joana Henriques
1 year 5 months ago
I went there just to have a quote for a new car , and Mr Andrew explain to me and my partner everything to detail. A day later we decided to buy the car , was the best choice, less than a week and we already had the car in our hands. Mr Andrew make sure we were happy and everything was alright with car. I would definitely recommend and I will come back .
Great service and mot
By By ty
1 year 6 months ago
Just used them again, always polite and friendly staff, and service, car was cleaned for free as well, and I also got a curtsy car, great benefits.
What could be better!
By aivlys gold
1 year 6 months ago
A relaxed experience from booking to return of vehicle.
Not Bad!
By JohnH
1 year 6 months ago
Part exchanging vehicles was simple and easy
Efficient
By Gillyppppp
1 year 6 months ago
No problem
reception area
By frustrated
1 year 6 months ago
Whilst this area is light and comfortable, really needs either the counter permanently staffed or a audio system to inform staff someone is there
great service
By kette
1 year 7 months ago
Serviced car on pay plan, quick no hidden costs.

Pages