Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Service and more !
By Gander
1 year 7 months ago
One doesn't stay with the same dealership and buy 10 cars over 15 years unless they, at all levels, are better than just excellent!
Good customer service
By Traveller JE
1 year 7 months ago
Very pleased with the customer service. Happy to use this Toyota centre again.
Competent, Efficient and Friendly Garage
By Helmut CH
1 year 7 months ago
My five years old Auris HSD needed a MOT and service. The work was done perfectly well. I feel relaxed driving an efficient, reliable and safe Toyota in top condition.
Damage
By Martin 1
1 year 7 months ago
Whilst having my Toyota serviced it received slight damage to the under side of the front bumper, I was notified of this and the damage was repaired at no cost to me, I was also supplied with a replacement car, whilst the work was being done. I was very impressed with Westover's honesty if they had not reported the damage to me I probably would not have noticed the damage for some time, A big thank you Westover for being so honest.
service and mot
By Tanga
1 year 8 months ago
Really polite and helpful staff-- great refreshments and biscuits
Exemplary service
By John678
1 year 8 months ago
Westover have always given excellent and totally reliable service and the staff are always courteous and helpful and my recent visit was no exception
Great service
By Vernon
1 year 8 months ago
I’ve used them for many years
Great overall experience
By Sue Tigger
1 year 9 months ago
Bought and now have serviced a Toyota Yaris - I couldn't be more delighted with the service and support which is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I not only have a car which meets all my needs, but the Westover team behind me to ensure that I continue to have a great Toyota experience!
Used to be excellent...........But now a fast falling star
By David Webb
1 year 9 months ago
Difficult to contact to make a booking. When you speak to the service manager (sad but necessary) you get a booked in but they do not then do what you ask for
Efficient and swift
By RonP
1 year 9 months ago
Service undertaken quickly and efficiently. Only time I ever had a Toyota problem (Battery dead on car less than a month old) I left car in service car park (Being a bank holiday) Received a call by 8.30 next day to confirm being dealt with and ready by midday with replacement battery.

Pages